Helpbutton

** NOTES FOR WALKS

Sun 1 Dec

Meal afterwards

Sun 8 Dec

Bring money for fish and chips

Sun 2 Feb

9.00 Start Joint with NOGs

 

 

Go to top

f

 

Walks programme

Download a pdf file of the full walks programme either for printing or for viewing on a mobile phone. Get Adobe's pdf reader here. Details of meeting us for walks are here.
 

PROGRAMME OF WALKS

Grade
Shown in miles and Easy, Moderate or Strenuous.
Longer moderate walks may feel strenuous to anyone not used to the mileage.

Walks list information
In the list of walks below, the two stars [**] mean that a note with additional information or changes to a walk appears in NOTES FOR WALKS below the walks list.

f

Day/Date

Grade

Location

Sun 01 Dec

8

M

**Abertillery

Sun 08 Dec

7

M

**Kenfig and Porthcawl

Sun 15 Dec

9

M

Christmas Walk with lights

Sun 05 Jan

8

M

Llantrisant

Sun 12 Jan

8

M

Lancaut

Sun 19 Jan

7

M

Snail Creep

Sun 26 Jan

8

M

Machen to Mynydd Grug

Sun 02 Feb

10

S

**NOG Winter Walk

Sun 09 Feb

10

M

Ysgrydd Fawr

Sun 16 Feb

10

M

Llandegfedd Resevoir

Sun 23 Feb

8

S

Parc Seymour

Sun 01 Mar

8

S

Cwmyoy

Sun 08 Mar

10

S

Mynydd Llanghattock

Sun 15 Mar

10

S

Twmbarlwm

Sun 22 Mar

10

M

Sain Fagan

Sun 29 Mar

10

M

Ham and Stone