Helpbutton

** NOTES FOR WALKS

Sun 02 Jan

9.00am start
Meal afterwards

Sun 13 Jan

9.00am start
Joint with NOGs

 

 

Go to top

f

 

Walks programme

Download a pdf file of the full walks programme either for printing or for viewing on a mobile phone. Get Adobe's pdf reader here. Details of meeting us for walks are here.
 

PROGRAMME OF WALKS

Grade:
is in miles and Easy, Moderate or Strenuous.
Longer moderate walks may feel strenuous to anyone not used to the mileage.

Walks list information:
In the list of walks below, the two stars [**] mean that a note with additional information or changes to a walk appears in NOTES FOR WALKS below the walks list.

Day/Date

Grade

Location

Sun 02 Dec

10

S

Abertillery **

Sun 09 Dec

7

M

Goose & Cuckoo

Sun 16 Dec

8

S

Strawberry Wood

Sun 06 Jan

8

M

A toll free walk

Sun 13 Jan

10

S

NOG's Winter Walk **

Sun 20 Jan

10

M

Tidenham and the Old Border

Sun 27 Jan

6

M

Dare Valley Country Park

Sun 03 Feb

9

M

Parc Cwm Darren

Sun 10 Feb

8

M

Tretower

Sun 17 Feb

8

M

Cowbridge

Sun 24 Feb

10

M

Circuit of Brecon

Sun 03 Mar

12

M

South Wales Highest Waterfall

Sun 03 Mar

5

M

Usk Castle and Cwmcayo

Sun 10 Mar

10

M

Rudry

Sun 10 Mar

6

M

Shirenewton

Sun 17 Mar

8

M

Llandogo

Sun 24 Mar

6

M

Ynysyfro and 14 Locks

Sun 31 Mar

10

M

Daffodil Way